Meet the Team

Call us at 303.761.1088 | Get a Quote

Matt Shepayo

Founder & President

ISA Certified Arborist RM 2356-AT – Qualified Supervisor Colorado Department of Agriculture

Adena Shepayo

Vice President
Conscious Business Developer

Education Program, Benefits, Give Backs, Culture

Nick Smith

GTC Supervisor

ISA Certified Arborist RM 8303-A – Certified Tree Worker Climber Specialist – TRAQ – CTSP 03411

Bachelors in Science – Biology: Northland College

Ethan Heinicke

General Tree Care – Crew Lead/Lead Climber/Trainer

ISA certified Arborist -WI 1378A

Bachelors of Science in Forestry Management from the University of Wisconsin – Stevens Point

Hunter Halvorsen

Plant Health Care Supervisor

Qualified Supervisor Colorado Department of Agriculture – 108, 206, 207 – Certified Operator 307 – EHAP Cert

Finn Ziemer

Plant Health Care Trainer

Bachelor’s Degree CSU – Human Dimensions of Natural Resources

Nick Batt

Foreman/Back Climber/Planting Assistant

Charlie DiMarzio

General Tree Crew – Crew Lead/Lead Climber

Derrick Ellingston

GTC – Groundsman

Blake Osborn

GTC – Back Climber

Ryan Bower

GTC – Back Climber

Edward Cruise

GTC – Back Climber

Paul Ellis

GTC – Fire Mitigation Foreman

Bobby Savage

Sales / Lead Climber

ISA Certified Arborist RM 7604-AT – Certified Tree Worker Tree Climber Specialist – TRAQ – CTSP

Goodhue Danser

Sales / Lead Climber

ISA Certified Arborist RM 7942A / CTSP

JJ Klimek


ISA Certified Arborist RM 8384A / QS# 36466

Genesis Williams

Customer Service Supervisor

Hannah Skidgel

Customer Service